the Program


Shadow Line


Dot Line

The Aurora Lakeland RTT is a 1-2 Family Medicine residency program. Residents spend their PGY1 in Milwaukee on inpatient rotations with the Aurora St. Luke’s Family Medicine residents, and PGY2 and PGY3 at Aurora Lakeland Medical Center practicing and learning rural Family Medicine. Resident’s continuity clinic is at Aurora Lakeland all 3 years.